ACOEP Resident Chapter Leadership 2015-2016

 Resident Chapter Board of Directors

President:
Kaitlin Bowers, DO
Kaitlin.M.Bowers@gmail.com

Vice President:
Angela Kuehn, DO
Kuehn.do@Gmail.com

Treasurer:
Cameron Meyer, DO
Cam3meyer@gmail.com

Secretary:
Dhimitri Nikolla, DO
dhimitri.nikolla@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:
John Downing, DO
john.downing@gmail.com

GME/Research:
Deb Rogers
Paramedic_deb@yahoo.com

Publications:
Alex Torres, DO
atorres.do@gmail.com

Sarah Roth, DO
sarahrothyoga@gmail.com

Conference Committee:
Sasha Rihter
srihter@ovrh.org

Olivia Reed
oliviareeddo@gmail.com

Member Services:
Cydney Godman, DO
Cydneygodman@gmail.com

Information Technology:
Henry Marr
gsh.henry.marr@gmail.com