ACOEP Resident Chapter Leadership 2015-2016

Resident Chapter Board of Directors

President:
John Downing, DO
john.downing@gmail.com

Vice President:
Drew Kalnow, DO
akalnow@gmail.com

Secretary:
Tanner Gronowski, DO
tanner.gronowski@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Kaitlin Fries, DO
Kaitlin.Fries@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:
Andy Little, DO
Andyglittle@gmail.com

Publications:
Dhimitri Nikolla, DO
dhimitri.nikolla@gmail.com

Veronica Coppersmith, DO
vcoppersmith@gmail.com

Member Service:
Cydney Godman, DO
Cydneygodman@gmail.com

Government Affairs:
Daniel Engelberg, DO
dengelbe@nyit.edu

Information Technology:
Moises Moreno, DO
moremois@gmail.com

Research/GME:
Adam Sadowski
Asadowski@ovrh.org

Conference Committee:
Chance Sims, DO
Csims@ovrh.org

James Bronson, DO
James.Bronson@merithealthwesley.com