ACOEP Student Chapter Leadership 2013-2014

Student Chapter Board of Directors Executive Officers

President:
Tim Bikman
timbikman@gmail.com

Vice President:
Chris Falslev
cfalslev@osteo.wvsom.edu

Secretary:
James Mason
jmason@osteo.wvsom.edu

Treasurer:
Andy Leubitz
aleubitz@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:
Cameron Meyer
cmeyer@osteo.wvsom.edu

Constitution and Bylaws:
Taylor Webb
tayraywebb@gmail.com

GME:
Jarryd Reed, GME
jarryd.reed@gmail.com

Research:
Kevin McLendon
kevin.mclendon@lmunet.edu

Publications
Christina Hornack
chornack@vcom.vt.edu

Jacob Current
jc213308@ohio.edu

Conference Committee:
Katherine Haddad
Katherine.haddad@lmunet.edu

Ashley Griswold
griswola@gmail.com